This is not a complete listing of our Scientists. The Scientists listed here have chosen to create a public Scientist Profile. Not all our Scientists choose to create a Profile.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

K

Karimi, Soheila
soheila.karimi@umanitoba.ca

Kauppinen, Tiina
Tiina.Kauppinen@umanitoba.ca

Kirouac, Gilbert
Gilbert.Kirouac@umanitoba.ca

Kong, Jiming
Jiming.Kong@umanitoba.ca

Kornelsen, Jennifer
jennifer.kornelsen@umanitoba.ca

Kowalec, Kaarina
kaarina.kowalec@umanitoba.ca